Zum Hauptinhalt springen Zu den Weiterbildungskategorien
Startseite » Team/Ansprechpartner

Aaron Braun
braun@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77-7 01

Geschäftsführer Weiterbildung

 

  • Bildungspolitik
  • Weiterbildungsprojekte
  • Kooperationen

Anne Janeczek
janeczek@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 51

Leiterin Bildungszentrum

  • Weiterbildungsprojekte
  • Weiterbildungsberatung
  • Lehrgangsplanung
  • Firmenschulungen

Jan Adam
Adam@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 52

Lehrgangsmanager & Weiterbildungsberater

  • Industriemeister
  • technische Fachwirte
  • betrieblicher Datenschutz
  • Qualitätsmanagement

Stefanie Barth
stefanie.barth@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 57

Lehrgangsmanagerin

  • Immobilien
  • Personalwesen
  • Verkauf

Gabriele Reusner
reusner@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77-7 55

Lehrgangsmanagerin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Führungskräfte & Inhouse
  • Mediator & Coach
  • Umwelt & Nachhaltigkeit
  • Sprachkurse

Heike Düpre
duepre@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77-7 53

Lehrgangsmanagerin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Ausbilder
  • Auszubildende

Hildegard Großmann
grossmann@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 03

Lehrgangsmanagerin

  • Prüfungskurse Azubis
  • Buchführung
  • Rechnungswesen

Anja Marmann
marmann@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 56

Lehrgangsmanagerin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Fachwirte
  • Betriebswirte
  • EDV & IT

Birgit Seifert
seifert@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 54

Lehrgangsmanagerin

  • Immobilien
  • Export & Vertrieb
  • Vermietung