Zum Hauptinhalt springen Zu den Weiterbildungskategorien
Startseite » Team/Ansprechpartner

Anne Janeczek
janeczek@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 51

Beratungstermin buchen!

Leiterin Bildungszentrum

  • Weiterbildungsprojekte
  • Weiterbildungsberatung
  • Lehrgangsplanung
  • Firmenschulungen

Susanne Babion
babion@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77-7 06

Beratungstermin buchen!

Lehrgangskoordinatorin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Sprachkurse
  • Immobilien
  • Raumvermietung Bildungszentrum

Jennifer Geiben
geiben@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77-7 54

Beratungstermin buchen!

Lehrgangskoordinatorin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Fachwirte & Betriebswirte
  • Azubis & Ausbilder
  • Vertrieb

Hildegard Großmann
grossmann@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 03

Lehrgangskoordinatorin

  • Prüfungskurse Azubis
  • Buchführung

Birgit Kraemer
kraemer@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 52

Beratungstermin buchen!

Lehrgangskoordinatorin

  • Industriemeister
  • EDV & IT
  • Organisation

Anja Marmann
marmann@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 56

Beratungstermin buchen!

Lehrgangskoordinatorin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Fachwirte
  • Betriebswirte
  • EDV & IT

Maren Michels
michels@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77 -7 04

Beratungstermin buchen!

Lehrgangskoordinatorin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Industriemeister
  • technische Betriebswirte
  • Mitarbeiterführung

Gabriele Reusner
reusner@trier.ihk.de
(06 51) 97 77-7 55

Lehrgangskoordinatorin & Weiterbildungsberaterin

  • Führungskräfte & Inhouse
  • Mediator & Coach
  • Umwelt & Nachhaltigkeit
  • Sprachkurse